Loading…
Last Updated: March 19, 2026
At Vividen, we respect your privacy and provide you with full control over your personal data. If you wish to delete your data or your entire account, you can do so by following the instructions below.
You can contact our support team to have your entire account and all associated data permanently removed from our servers. Please send an email from the address associated with your account to:
devteam@scipace.com
When you request data deletion, we will permanently remove the following from our production databases:
Note: Some data may remain in our encrypted backups for up to 30 days before being completely purged.